Term Dates

Brief details of our term dates can be seen below.

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017

Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Half Term Monday 29 May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 2nd June

Term Starts Monday 5th June to 21 July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

PD Days Friday 1 September and 4th September 2017

Term Starts Tuesday 5 September to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Autumn Half Term Monday 23 October to 27 October 2017

Download Term Dates

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS WOODLANDS 2016 to 2017

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS WOODLANDS 2017 to 2018

View our Online Calendar

If you’d like to see all upcoming school events, take a look at the online calendar in our Parents’ Area:

Parents’ Area: School Calendar