Term Dates

Brief details of our term dates can be seen below.

Summer term 2018

Term Starts Monday 16 April  to Friday 25 May 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Summer Term Holiday Monday 28 May (BH) to Friday 1 June 2018

Term Starts Monday 4 June to Tuesday 17 July 2018

Wednesday 18 July PD DAY

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3rd September PD DAY

Term Starts Tuesday 4th September to Thursday 25 October

Friday 26th October PD DAY

Autumn term Holiday Monday 29th October to 2nd November

Term Starts Monday 5th November to Friday 21 December 2018

Download Term Dates

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS WOODLANDS 2017 to 2018

TERMS AND HOLIDAY WOODLANDS 2018 to 2019

View our Online Calendar

If you’d like to see all upcoming school events, take a look at the online calendar in our Parents’ Area:

Parents’ Area: School Calendar