Term Dates

Brief details of our term dates can be seen below.

Autumn Term 2017

PD Days Friday 1 September and Monday 4th September 2017

Term Starts Tuesday 5 September to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term 2018

PD Day Tuesday 2 January 2018

Term Starts Wednesday 3 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 19 February to Friday 27 February 2018

Bank Holiday Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Holiday Monday 2 April to 13 April 2018

Download Term Dates

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS WOODLANDS 2017 to 2018

View our Online Calendar

If you’d like to see all upcoming school events, take a look at the online calendar in our Parents’ Area:

Parents’ Area: School Calendar